Fresh Ideas + Professional Service = SOLD!
Fresh Ideas + Professional Service = SOLD!

Our Team

Virginia Malone & Associates, LLC's employees are highly-trained, experienced and dedicated to the success of our business.

Virginia Malone

Broker

 

Specialties

GRI (Graduate Realtor Institute), CRS (Certified Residential Specialist)

 

Phone: 281-428-8822

Email: Virginia@VirginiaMalone.com

Jeff Walters

Realtor Associate

 

Phone: 281-928-5422

Email: Jeff@VirginiaMalone.com

Crystal McDowell

Realtor Associate

 

Phone: 832-414-9729

Email: Crystal@VirginiaMalone.com

Web: www.CrystalMcDowell.com

Shawn McDonald

Realtor Associate

 

Phone: 281-685-5628

Email: Shmcre@gmail.com

 

Devin Hooper

Realtor Associate

 

Phone: 832-414-7271

Email: Devin@VirginiaMalone.com

Sarah Depew

Realtor Associate

 

Phone: 713-459-6408

Email: Gussiecg@gmail.com

Sergio Buentello

Realtor Associate

 

Phone: 713-298-8969

Email: Buent@Mail.com

Michael Cordray

Realtor Associate

 

Phone: 409-621-6287

Email: Michael@Save1900.com

Web: www.Save1900.com

Narcy Villarreal

Realtor Associate

 

Phone: 832-597-2833

Email: Narcy@VirginiaMalone.com

Connie Raven

Realtor Associate, CRS, e-Pro, GRI, SMP

 

Phone: 713-254-0395

Email: RavenSoldit@outlook.com

 

 

Nathan Bruce

Real Estate Agent

 

Phone: 832-851-4456

Email: NathanBruce111@gmail.com

Questions?

Virginia Malone & Associates, LLC

5 N. Commerce St.

Baytown, Texas 77520

 

Phone: 281-428-8822

E-mail: Jeff@VirginiaMalone.com

 

Or use our contact form.

Tip of the Week

Show Off Your Home!

Make your home more attractive to potential buyers. A sparkling clean appearance gives the impression that your home has been well-maintained and cared for over the years.

Connect with us on Facebook!

Print Print | Sitemap
Virginia Malone & Associates, LLC