Fresh Ideas + Professional Service = SOLD!
Fresh Ideas + Professional Service = SOLD!

Our Team

Virginia Malone & Associates, LLC's employees are highly-trained, experienced and dedicated to the success of our business.

Virginia Malone

Broker

 

Specialties

GRI (Graduate Realtor Institute), CRS (Certified Residential Specialist)

 

Phone: 281-428-8822

Email: Virginia@VirginiaMalone.com

Jeff Walters

Realtor Associate

 

GRI (Graduate Realtor Institute), SMP (Social Media Pro)

 

 

Phone: 281-928-5422

Email: Jeff@VirginiaMalone.com

Shawn McDonald

Realtor Associate

 

 

 

 

Phone: 281-685-5628

Email: Shmcre@gmail.com

Michael Cordray

Realtor Associate

 

 

 

Phone: 409-621-6287

Email: Michael@Save1900.com

Web: www.Save1900.com

Connie Raven

Realtor Associate, CRS, e-Pro, GRI, SMP

 

 

 

Phone: 713-254-0395

Email: RavenSoldit@outlook.com

_______________________________________________________________

Narcy Villarreal

Realtor Associate

 

 

Phone: 832-597-2833

Email: Narcy@VirginiaMalone.com

______________________________________________________________

 

Lauren Corbett

Realtor Associate

 

 

 

Phone: 832-629-4964

Email: Lauren@VirginiaMalone.com

Kathy Jaeger

Realtor Associate

 

 

 

Phone: 281-684-6977

Email: Kathy@VirginiaMalone.com

Questions?

Virginia Malone & Associates, LLC

3722 N Main, Ste. 150

Baytown, Texas 77521

 

Phone:  281-428-8822

E-mail: Jeff@VirginiaMalone.com 

 

Save 1900 Realty

513 25th Street

Galveston, Texas 77550

Phone:  409-356-6154

 

Or use our contact form.

Tip of the Week

Show Off Your Home!

Make your home more attractive to potential buyers. A sparkling clean appearance gives the impression that your home has been well-maintained and cared for over the years.

Connect with us on Facebook!

Print Print | Sitemap
Virginia Malone & Associates, LLC