Fresh Ideas + Professional Service = SOLD!
Fresh Ideas + Professional Service = SOLD!

Our Team

Virginia Malone & Associates, LLC's employees are highly-trained, experienced and dedicated to the success of our business.

Virginia Malone

Virginia Malone & Associates, LLC

SAVE 1900 REALTY

Broker/Owner

 

Specialties

GRI (Graduate Realtor Institute), CRS (Certified Residential Specialist)

 

Phone: 281-428-8822

Email: Virginia@VirginiaMalone.com

Jeff Walters

Virginia Malone & Associates, LLC

SAVE 1900 REALTY

Realtor Associate Manager

 

GRI (Graduate Realtor Institute), SMP (Social Media Pro)

 

 

Phone: 281-928-5422

Email: Jeff@VirginiaMalone.com

Shawn McDonald

Virginia Malone & Associates, LLC

Realtor Associate

 

 

 

 

Phone: 281-685-5628

Email: Shmcre@gmail.com

Connie Raven

Virginia Malone & Associates, LLC

Realtor Associate, CRS, e-Pro, GRI, SMP

 

 

 

Phone: 713-254-0395

Email: ravensoldit@outlook.com 

_______________________________________________________________

Michael Cordray

SAVE 1900 REALTY

Realtor Associate

 

 

 

Phone: 409-621-6287

Email: Michael@Save1900.com

Web: www.Save1900.com

Narcy Villarreal

Virginia Malone & Associates, LLC

Realtor Associate

 

 

Phone: 832-597-2833

Email: Narcy@VirginiaMalone.com

______________________________________________________________

 

Tami Case Bedinger

Virginia Malone & Associates, LLC

Realtor Associate

 

 

Phone: 832-367-2058

Email: Tami@VirginiaMalone.com

______________________________________________________________

 

Lauren Corbett

Virginia Malone & Associates, LLC

Realtor Associate

 

 

 

Phone: 832-629-4964

Email: Lauren@VirginiaMalone.com

Kathy Jaeger

Virginia Malone & Associates, LLC

Realtor Associate

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 281-684-6977

Email: Kathy@VirginiaMalone.com

Linda Lopez

Virginia Malone & Associates, LLC

Realtor Associate

 

 

 

 

Phone: 832-984-0922

Email: lvlopez1@verizon.net

_______________________________________________________________

Kimberly Thorn

SAVE 1900 REALTY

Realtor Associate

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 409-370-5241

Email: kim@virginiamalone.com 

__________________________________________________________

 

BJ Doucet

Virginia Malone & Associates, LLC

Realtor Associate

 

 

 

 

Phone: 936-402-0429

Email: BobbieJoDoucet@gmail.com 

Questions?

Virginia Malone & Associates, LLC

3722 N Main, Ste. 150

Baytown, Texas 77521

Phone:  281-428-8822

 

Office manager:

E-mail: Jeff@VirginiaMalone.com 

 

Save 1900 Realty

513 25th Street

Galveston, Texas 77550

Phone:  409-356-6154

 

Or use our contact form.

Tip of the Week

Show Off Your Home!

Make your home more attractive to potential buyers. A sparkling clean appearance gives the impression that your home has been well-maintained and cared for over the years.

Connect with us on Facebook!

Print Print | Sitemap
Virginia Malone & Associates, LLC