Our Team

Virginia Malone & Associates, LLC's employees are highly-trained, experienced and dedicated to the success of our business.

Virginia Malone

Virginia Malone & Associates, LLC

SAVE 1900 REALTY

Broker/Owner

 

Specialties

GRI (Graduate Realtor Institute), CRS (Certified Residential Specialist)

 

Phone: 281-428-8822

Email: Virginia@VirginiaMalone.com

__________________________________________________

Jeff Walters

Virginia Malone & Associates, LLC

SAVE 1900 REALTY

Realtor Associate Manager

 

GRI (Graduate Realtor Institute), SMP (Social Media Pro)

 

 

Phone: 281-928-5422

Email: Jeff@VirginiaMalone.com

_____________________________________________________

Shawn McDonald

Virginia Malone & Associates, LLC

Broker Associate

 

 

 

 

Phone: 281-685-5628

Email: Shmcre@gmail.com

________________________________________________________

Connie Raven

Virginia Malone & Associates, LLC

Realtor Associate, CRS, e-Pro, GRI, SMP

 

 

 

 

Phone: 713-254-0395

Email: ravensoldit@outlook.com 

____________________________________________________________

Narcy Villarreal

Virginia Malone & Associates, LLC

Realtor Associate

 

 

 

Phone: 832-597-2833

Email: Narcy@VirginiaMalone.com

__________________________________________________________

Tami Case Bedinger

Virginia Malone & Associates, LLC

Realtor Associate

 

 

 

 

Phone: 832-367-2058

Email: Tami@VirginiaMalone.com

____________________________________________________________

Kathy Jaeger

Virginia Malone & Associates, LLC

Realtor Associate

 

 

 

 

Phone: 281-684-6977

Email: kathy@virginiamalone.com

____________________________________________________

Anna Klauer

Virginia Malone & Associates, LLC

Realtor Associate

 

 

 

 

Phone: 832-262-9428

Email: klaueralexandra@gmail.com 

____________________________________________________

Devin Hooper

Virginia Malone & Associates, LLC

Realtor Associate

 

 

 

 

Phone: 832-414-7271

Email: devin@virginiamalone.com

__________________________________________________

Bobbiejo Doucet

Virginia Malone & Associates, LLC

Realtor Associate

 

 

 

 

Phone: 936-402-0429

Email: BobbieJoDoucet@gmail.com 

____________________________________________________

Andria Ugalde

Virginia Malone & Associates, LLC

Realtor Associate

 

 

 

 

Phone: 832-262-9118

Email: andria_ugalde06@yahoo.com 

____________________________________________________

Michael Cordray

SAVE 1900 REALTY

Realtor Associate

 

 

 

Phone: 409-621-6287

Email: Michael@Save1900.com

Web: www.Save1900.com

________________________________________________________

Jessica Dillard

SAVE 1900 REALTY

Realtor Associate

 

 

 

 

Phone: 409-939-3031

Email: jessmom05@yahoo.com 

_________________________________________________________

 

Questions?

Virginia Malone & Associates, LLC

3722 N Main, Ste. 150

Baytown, Texas 77521

Phone:  281-428-8822

 

Office manager:

E-mail: Jeff@VirginiaMalone.com 

 

Save 1900 Realty

513 25th Street

Galveston, Texas 77550

Phone:  409-356-6154

 

Or use our contact form.

Tip of the Week

Show Off Your Home!

Make your home more attractive to potential buyers. A sparkling clean appearance gives the impression that your home has been well-maintained and cared for over the years.

Connect with us on Facebook!

Print Print | Sitemap
Virginia Malone & Associates, LLC